Meet The faculty

Bonnie Harrison.jpg
Bonnie Harrison

Co-Chair of the Department of Theatre and Director of Performance Theatre

Susan Peters Headshot.jpg
Susan Peters

Director of Technical Theatre & Scenic Charge Artist

Dearing Thoburn

Performance Theatre

Ellie Potts Barrett Headshot.gif
Ellie Potts Barrett

Musical Theatre Dance

April Henehan Headshot.jpeg
April Henehan 

Musical Theatre Dance

Paul Denayer Headshot.png
Paul Denayer

Technical Theatre

Jenn Mercer.jpg
Jenn mercer

Musical Theatre Voice

Joe Kemper Headshot.jpg
Joe Kemper 

Co-Chair of the Theatre Department and Director of Musical Theatre

Dr. Anthony Headshot.jpg
Dr. Valerie Anthony

Performance Theatre

DeWitt Cooper III Headshot.JPG
Dewitt Cooper III

Musical Theatre Dance

Taylor Baines.jpg
taylor baines

Musical Theatre Dance

Sarah Morrell Headshot.jpg
Sarah Morrell

Keyboard & Music Theory

Female Profile.png
Jennifer Kilgore

Technical Theatre

Bradley Akers.jpg
bradley akers


Click on photo to view bio